Kontakt

Discover Talents

One of the core tasks of management is to identify the candidates with the potential that best fit a business’s needs. Also, as a leader, it is essential to know how to fully develop the talents of all team members and how to build powerful and successful teams.

INSIGHTS MDI®

INSIGHTS MDI® is an integrated diagnostic tool for talent identification and potential development. It assesses an individual’s behavior, motives and emotional intelligence. The tool allows businesses to put their recruitment and talent management on a solid scientific basis.

INSIGHTS MDI®
Talent Insights "Basic"

An integrated feedback about the talents of an employee or candidate: This report gives a profound insight into an individual’s strengths and weaknesses, as well as his/her most important motives and behavioral preferences. Moreover, it shows which way of communicating and work environment the person needs in order to be successful.

Alt text

INSIGHTS MDI®
Talent Insights "Basic" with Driving Forces

This report gives a profound insight into an individual’s strengths and weaknesses, behavioral preferences, motives, values and driving forces. Moreover, it shows which way of communicating and work environment the person requires in order to be successful.

INSIGHTS MDI®
Talent Insights "Sales"

An integrated feedback about a sales employee’s potential: This report gives a profound insight into an individual’s sales performance and informs about his/her strengths and weaknesses, as well as about possible hurdles to the sales process. This tool provides your sales representative with tailored tips and tricks and identifies potential behavioral and motivational conflicts.

INSIGHTS MDI®
Talent Insights "Executive"

An integrated feedback about a leader’s talents: This report gives a profound insight into an individual’s strengths and weaknesses, motives and behavioral preferences. Moreover, it shows which way of communicating he/she prefers and which work environment best boosts his/her performance and success.

INSIGHTS MDI®
Talents Insights "Selection"

An integrated feedback about a job applicant’s natural talents: This concise report of about 18 pages informs about a candidate’s main motives and behavioral preferences.

INSIGHTS MDI® Potential Analysis

The behavioral analysis provides detailed knowledge about your natural behavior, your so-called natural style, and also shows your adapted style. The behavioral analysis corresponds to the first part of the Talent Insight Analysis.

INSIGHTS MDI® Rad der SCHEELEN® AG

INSIGHTS MDI® EQ

The EQ Analysis provides feedback about an individual’s emotional intelligence. In other words, it informs about an individual’s ability to sense, understand and use emotions in a targeted manner to improve his/her interaction with others and increase his/her productivity. The report is supposed to give insight into two areas: intrapersonal and interpersonal emotional intelligence.

INSIGHTS MDI®
Talent Insights Trimetrix EQ

The Trimetrix EQ report is a combination of the tools Talent Insights Basic (including behavior and motivators) and the EQ analysis.

INSIGHTS MDI®
Target Selling Insights (Sales Strategy)

The salesperson receives an objective analysis of his/her understanding of the seven main steps in the sales process, from the acquisition until the sales closure. The tool helps the salesperson to strengthen his/her weaknesses and further develop his/her strengths.

INSIGHTS MDI®
Talent Insights "Basic"

INSIGHTS MDI®
Talent Insights "Basic" with Driving Forces

INSIGHTS MDI®
Talent Insights "Sales"

INSIGHTS MDI®
Talent Insights "Executive"

INSIGHTS MDI®
Talents Insights "Selection"

INSIGHTS MDI® Potential Analysis

INSIGHTS MDI® EQ

INSIGHTS MDI®
Talent Insights Trimetrix EQ

INSIGHTS MDI®
Target Selling Insights (Sales Strategy)

Training & Seminars

During the accreditation, HR managers, trainers and consultants gain the skills to accurately apply INSIGHTS MDI® tools and methods in recruiting processes, personnel development and training. Among the topics covered are: preparatory work prior to the application of the tests, testing and result analysis, creation and targeted implementation of a development plan.

In the seminar the basic skills and working techniques are introduced, including practical exercises and illustrative examples to deepen understanding. After passing the final exam, the successful graduates receive the non-transferable license to officially work as an INSIGHTS MDI®-Trainer.

Key Program Topics

  • Die wissenschaftliche Basis von INSIGHTS MDI® (C. G. Jung, Marston, Jacobi, MBTI)
  • Die Grundlagen der INSIGHTS MDI®-Typologie
  • Das Arbeiten mit der INSIGHTS MDI®-Methode
  • Die erweiterten Anwendungen der aus INSIGHTS MDI® gewonnenen Erkenntnisse (Personalauswahl, Teambildung, maßgeschneiderte Arbeitsplatz- und Jobbeschreibung, Coaching und Training)
  • Individueller Einsatz der INSIGHTS MDI®- Erkenntnisse zur Optimierung der Abläufe in Unternehmen

Our experts introduce trainers, coaches and consultants to the foundations of the SCHEELEN® diagnostic tools and provide them with illustrative examples. In this introductory workshop, the participants learn more about the tools’ possible fields of application within an organization, our attractive partner model and how they can further grow their range of services in cooperation with us.

Die Teilnehmer und Teilnehmerinnen testen die SCHEELEN®-Tools selbst: Jeder Teilnehmer erhält eine persönliche Analyse seiner Wahl inklusive einer telefonischen Interpretation seiner Ergebnisse.

Trainers of INSIGHTS MDI® International Deutschland GmbH come to your company to provide success-proven training programs about different topics, e.g. typological sales, communication and team processes, or also team management. During an in-house accreditation leaders and HR managers gain the skills necessary to apply the INSIGHTS MDI® tools independently in personnel selection and personnel development processes.

die INSIGHTS MDI®-Instrumente im Recruiting und der Personalentwicklung in ihrem Unternehmen selbst einzusetzen. Im Benchmark-Prozess werden Soll-Profile erstellt, die unmittelbar mit den Profilen von Bewerbern und Mitarbeitern abgeglichen werden. Sowohl der Rekrutierungs- als auch der Onboardingprozess ist so zielgerichtet und planbar.

Dates

Info-Abend der SCHEELEN AG
INSIGHTS MDI® Akkreditierung
INSIGHTS MDI® Akkreditierung
INSIGHTS MDI® Akkreditierung
All dates
INSIGHTS MDI® Akkreditierung
INSIGHTS MDI® Akkreditierung
INSIGHTS MDI® Akkreditierung
INSIGHTS MDI® Akkreditierung
All dates
INSIGHTS MDI® Akkreditierung
INSIGHTS MDI® Akkreditierung
All dates

Media

Publications of the bestselling author Frank M. Scheelen about INSIGHTS MDI® and a number of other publications on communication, leadership and sales.

Erfolgsfaktoren von Spitzenverkäufern

Details

Menschenkenntnis auf einen Blick

Details

So gewinnen Sie jeden Kunden

Details

Stärken stärken

Details
Show all

Menschenkenntnis auf einen Blick - Audio

Details

Stärken stärken - Audio

Details

So gewinnen Sie jeden Kunden - Audio

Details
Show all

Kontakt

Talente entdecken

Die richtigen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter zu finden, die genau das Potenzial mitbringen, das ein Unternehmen braucht, ist eine essenzielle Aufgabe von Führung. Ebenso, wie dieses Potenzial zur vollen Entfaltung zu bringen und leistungsfähige Teams zusammen zu stellen.

INSIGHTS MDI®

INSIGHTS MDI® ist ein ganzheitliches Diagnostikinstrument zur Talenterkennung und Potenzialentwicklung. Es misst Verhalten, Motive und die emotionale Intelligenz einer Person. Unternehmen stellen so die Rekrutierung und das Talentmanagement auf eine wissenschaftlich fundierte Basis.

INSIGHTS MDI®
Talents Insights "Basic"

Ein ganzheitliches Feedback über die Talente eines Mitarbeiters oder eines Bewerbers: Der Report liefert Erkenntnisse über dessen Stärken und Schwächen, seine wichtigsten Motivatoren, zu welchem Verhalten er tendiert, sowie darüber, mit welcher Kommunikation man ihn erreichen kann und welches Arbeitsumfeld er braucht, um erfolgreich zu sein.

INSIGHTS MDI®
Talents Insights „Basic“
mit Driving-Forces

Der Report liefert Erkenntnisse über Stärken und Schwächen, präferiertes Verhalten, Motive, Werte und Driving-Forces, sowie darüber, mit welcher Kommunikation man die Person erreichen kann und welches Arbeitsumfeld er oder sie braucht, um erfolgreich zu sein.

INSIGHTS MDI®
Talents Insights „Sales“

Ein ganzheitliches Feedback zum Potenzial eines Mitarbeiters oder einer Mitarbeiterin im Vertrieb: Der Report gibt Aufschluss über das Verkaufsverhalten sowie Stärken, Schwächen und Hindernissen im Verkaufsprozess; er liefert individuelle Tipps und Tricks und deckt potenzielle Verhaltens- und Motivationskonflikte auf.

INSIGHTS MDI®
Talents Insights „Executive“

Ein ganzheitliches Feedback zu den Talenten einer Führungskraft. Der Report beinhaltet Erkenntnisse über deren Stärken und Schwächen, ihre Motivatoren und Verhaltenspräferenzen, sowie darüber, welche Kommunikation sie bevorzugt und in welchem Arbeitsumfeld sie die größten Erfolge bringt.

INSIGHTS MDI®
Talents Insights „Selection“

Ein ganzheitliches Feedback zu den natürlichen Talenten eines Jobbewerbers oder einer -bewerberin: Der kompakte Report umfasst rund 18 Seiten und liefert Erkenntnisse über die wichtigsten Motive und Verhaltenspräferenzen.

INSIGHTS MDI®
Talents Insights "Basic"

INSIGHTS MDI®
Talents Insights „Basic“
mit Driving-Forces

INSIGHTS MDI®
Talents Insights „Sales“

INSIGHTS MDI®
Talents Insights „Executive“

INSIGHTS MDI®
Talents Insights „Selection“

Ausbildung & Seminare

Personalverantwortliche, Trainer, Beraterinnen und Berater erwerben die Kompetenz, alle INSIGHTS MDI®-Instrumente im Recruiting, der Personalentwicklung und im Training treffsicher einzusetzen: vor der Durchführung der Tests, über deren Analyse, der Erstellung eines Entwicklungsplanes bis zur gezielten Umsetzung.

Im Seminar werden Grundlagen unterrichtet, Arbeitstechniken erarbeitet und mit praktischen Übungen vertieft. Die erfolgreichen Absolventen erhalten nach der Abschlussprüfung die nicht übertragbare Linzenz, als INSIGHTS MDI®-Trainer zu arbeiten.

Die wichtigsten Programmpunkte

  • Die wissenschaftliche Basis von INSIGHTS MDI® (C. G. Jung, Marston, Jacobi, MBTI)
  • Die Grundlagen der INSIGHTS MDI®-Typologie
  • Das Arbeiten mit der INSIGHTS MDI®-Methode
  • Die erweiterten Anwendungen der aus INSIGHTS MDI® gewonnenen Erkenntnisse (Personalauswahl, Teambildung, maßgeschneiderte Arbeitsplatz- und Jobbeschreibung, Coaching und Training)
  • Individueller Einsatz der INSIGHTS MDI®- Erkenntnisse zur Optimierung der Abläufe in Unternehmen

Trainer, Coaches, Beraterinnen und Berater lernen von Experten die Grundlagen der SCHEELEN®-Diagnostik-Tools und wie diese in der Praxis eingesetzt werden. Sie erfahren mehr über unternehmensinterne Einsatzmöglichkeiten das attraktive Partnermodell und wie sie damit ihr eigenes Leistungsangebot verbreitern können.

Die Teilnehmer und Teilnehmerinnen testen die SCHEELEN®-Tools selbst: Jeder Teilnehmer erhält eine persönliche Analyse seiner Wahl inklusive einer telefonischen Interpretation seiner Ergebnisse.

Trainerinnen und Trainer der INSIGHTS MDI® International Deutschland GmbH kommen für die Durchführung der erfolgserprobten Seminare zu verschiedensten Themen wie z.B. typologischer Verkauf, Kommunikation und Teamprozesse oder auch Talentmangement ins Unternehmen. Bei einer Inhouse-Akkreditierung erwerben Führungskräfte und Personalentwickler die Kompetenz,

die INSIGHTS MDI®-Instrumente im Recruiting und der Personalentwicklung in ihrem Unternehmen selbst einzusetzen. Im Benchmark-Prozess werden Soll-Profile erstellt, die unmittelbar mit den Profilen von Bewerbern und Mitarbeitern abgeglichen werden. Sowohl der Rekrutierungs- als auch der Onboardingprozess ist so zielgerichtet und planbar.

Termine

20.11. 2018
Info-Abend der SCHEELEN AG - Berlin
5.12. 2018
INSIGHTS MDI® Master-Akkreditierung
20.-22.02. 2019
INSIGHTS MDI® Akkreditierung
18.03. 2019
Info-Abend der SCHEELEN AG - Erfurt
Alle Termine
22.11. 2018
INSIGHTS MDI® Master Akkreditierung - AT
Alle Termine
21.11. 2018
INSIGHTS MDI® Master Akkreditierung - CH
22.10. 2019
INSIGHTS MDI® Master-Akkreditierung - CH
19.06. 2019
INSIGHTS MDI® Master-Akkreditierung - CH
15.05. 2019
INSIGHTS MDI® Master-Akkreditierung - CH
Alle Termine

Medien

Veröffentlichungen des Bestseller-Autoren Frank M. Scheelen zu INSIGHTS MDI® sowie zahlreiche Publikationen aus den Themenbereichen Kommunikation, Führung und Verkauf.

Erfolgsfaktoren von Spitzenverkäufern

Details

Menschenkenntnis auf einen Blick

Details

So gewinnen Sie jeden Kunden

Details

Stärken stärken

Details
Alle Produkte

Menschenkenntnis auf einen Blick - Audio

Details

Stärken stärken - Audio

Details

So gewinnen Sie jeden Kunden - Audio

Details
Alle Produkte